Coolum Beach Bowls Club - Visit Coolum - VISIT COOLUM - Coolum - Sunshine Coast Accommodation Queensland Australia - Golf - Real Estate
Visit Coolum
Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Address
Elizabeth Street, Coolum Beach,  QLD  4573
Phone
(07) 5446 1153 & Restaurant 5351 1300
Bookings Phone
0404-029 474 - Courtesy Bus
Fax
(07) 5446 4422
Email
info@coolumbeachbowls.com.au
WWW
www.coolumbeachbowls.com.au
Crackerjacks Menu What's On - Events
LISTING DETAILS

 

Welcome to Coolum Beach Bowls Club


Click on Logo for Coolum Beach Bowls Club Web Site

  

 


ph: 1300 303 423
www.coolumholidays.com.au

For accommodation click here Coolumholidays the experts in accommodation


Bar Area

Roll Ups Restaurant

Pokies 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHAT'S ON - EVENTS AT Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Friday, 24 August 2018
Event: Retrospect ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Event: Mitch and Trey ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 31 August 2018
Event: Carl Lynch Band ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 1 September 2018
Event: Greg Mcinnes ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 7 September 2018
Event: Sneak Preview ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 8 September 2018
Event: Craig Madden ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 14 September 2018
Event: Contraband ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Event: Sister C ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 21 September 2018
Event: Ryan Giles Band ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Event: RACHEL ELLEN ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Map - Location