Coolum Beach Bowls Club - LAWN BOWLS - Sports & Recreation - Coolum - Sunshine Coast Accommodation Queensland Australia - Golf - Real Estate
LAWN BOWLS
Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Address
Elizabeth Street, Coolum Beach,  QLD  4573
Phone
(07) 5446 1153 & Restaurant 5351 1300
Bookings Phone
0404-029 474 - Courtesy Bus
Fax
(07) 5446 4422
Email
info@coolumbeachbowls.com.au
WWW
www.coolumbeachbowls.com.au
Crackerjacks Menu What's On - Events
LISTING DETAILS

 

Welcome to Coolum Beach Bowls Club


Click on Logo for Coolum Beach Bowls Club Web Site

  

 


ph: 1300 303 423
www.coolumholidays.com.au

For accommodation click here Coolumholidays the experts in accommodation


Bar Area

Roll Ups Restaurant

Pokies 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHAT'S ON - EVENTS AT Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Friday, 22 June 2018
Event: Michelle Brown & Red Belly Black ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Event: Janice ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 29 June 2018
Event: Contraband ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Event: Nyssa Ray ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 6 July 2018
Event: Cover Girl ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 7 July 2018
Event: Richard Waterson ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 13 July 2018
Event: The Vibe ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Event: CARL LYNCH ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Friday, 20 July 2018
Event: Little Billy ( 7:30 PM -11:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Saturday, 21 July 2018
Event: Alexis Kent Sawford ( 7:00 PM -10:30 PM )
Venue: Coolum Beach Bowls Club
Live Entertainment
Map - Location